Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Search the Extension Staff Directory

ANR/CRD

Photo of Cintia Aguilar, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionCintia AguilarLatino Affairs (919) 513-0311 cintia_aguilar@ncsu.eduANR/CRDPhoto of Becky Bowen, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionBecky Bowen, J.D.Program Manager (919) 628-4317 (Office) blbowen@ncsu.eduANR/CRDPhoto of Hannah Dankbar, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionHannah DankbarLocal Food Program Manager (919) 515-1195 (Office) hcdankba@ncsu.eduANR/CRDPhoto of Karla Frizzelle, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionKarla FrizzelleAdministrative Support Specialist (919) 515-3252 (Office) karla_frizzelle@ncsu.eduANR/CRDPhoto of Susan Jakes, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Susan JakesAssociate State Program Leader CRD, Extension Assistant Professor (919) 515-9161 susan_jakes@ncsu.eduANR/CRDPhoto of Tom Melton, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Tom MeltonChair, Industrial Hemp Commission (919) 515-1569 tmelton@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Jackie Murphy Miller, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJackie Murphy MillerNC AgVentures Grant Program Coordinator (919) 628-0163 jackie_miller@ncsu.eduANR/CRD